Week 40 – 5/3/1 – Day 126

Cycle #4
Week 1 Day 2

Warm-up Squat:  5×100, 3×135, 3×150
5/3/1 Squat:  
3×160, 3×185, 3×210

Weighted Sit-ups:  4x25x10lb

Definitely not feeling these squats.  Feel like I’m not using hip drive properly on the positive.  Think I’m actually moving my knees forward when I’m going up.  Thinking about it now, I think it’s because I’m raising my shoulders way faster than my knees.  Need to focus on coming out of the hole raising my butt and shoulders at about the same rate.

Leave a Reply

